Contact Us

3 + 12 =

*Note: Add the Captcha numbers together and input the total in the field provided prior to sending your message. This helps to reduce spam.

St. John Vianney Catholic Church

Address: 4600 Hyland Avenue

San Jose, CA 95127

Phone: (408) 258-7832

Business Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday and Thursdays, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Contact Staff

Rev. Steven P. Brown, Pastor
Phone: Ext. 15  Email: sbrown@sjvsj.net

Rev. Andrey Garcia, Parochial Vicar
Phone: Ext. 17  Email: agarcia@sjvsj.net

Raul Mendoza, Deacon
Phone: Ext. 30  Email: rmendoza@sjvsj.net

David Couch, Community Center
Email: Email

 

Anthony Barajas, Principal, St. John Vianney School
Phone: 408-258-7677  Email: abarajas@sjvsj.org

Kathleen Cook, Religious Education Director
Phone: Ext. 24  Email: kcook@sjvsj.net

Mary Ann Andrade, Confirmation, Youth Ministry Director
Phone: Ext. 18  Email: mandrade@sjvsj.net

Sr. Sally Gunn, SNJM, Sacramental Preparation for Children  and Coordinator of Volunteers
Phone: Ext. 34  Email: sgunn@sjvsj.net

Maureen Ickes, RCIA Director and Coordinator of Volunteers
Phone: Ext 13 or Email

Ellen Turner, Webmaster
Phone: 408-272-9234 Email: Email